Have a great summer! New student orientation is on Tuesday, August 6. The First Day of School is on Wednesday, August 14. Student Council Skip to main content

Student Council

Student Council Members

Eighth Grade President: Isaac Romero
Eighth Grade Vice President: Hyatt Bruton

Eighth Grade Treasurer: Valorie Torres

Eighth Grade Secretary: Ken Le


Seventh Grade President: Joycelyn Tran
Seventh Grade Vice President: Adah Robles

Seventh Grade Treasurer: Abril Lopez
Seventh Grade Secretary:  Yoselin Chamorro